France’s MBAP won the Golden Boot by scoring eight goals. Argentina captain Lionel Messi was also in the running but could not get the honor due to a one goal difference.

Lionel Messi scored seven goals in seven matches while Oliver Giroud scored four goals in seven matches.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *